Bleeding Through - 'Love Will Kill All' Clear w/Black Splatter Vinyl


  • Product Description

      Metalcore legends Bleeding Through are back and have released a new album, 'Love Will Kill All' on Sharptone Records!  To celebrate, they've launched this Clear w/Black Splatter vinyl variant!

      This limited vinyl variant pressing is limited to 500 pieces

      Limit 5 per customer***

      Bleeding Through - 'Love Will Kill All' Track List:

      1. Darkness, A Feeling I Know
      2. Fade Into The Ash
      3. End Us
      4. Cold World
      5. Dead Eyes
      6. Buried
      7. No Friends
      8. Set Me Free
      9. No One From No Where
      10. Remains
      11. Slave
      12. Life

      ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

      1. Reviews

      2. Product Details