Crystal Lake - ‘Helix’ Ultimate Pre-Order Bundle


  • Product Description

      Check out this exclusive pre-order for the upcoming release from Crystal Lake - 'Helix'

      This ULTIMATE bundle includes:
      • A physical, jewel case copy of the new CD 'Helix'
      • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**
      • A Coded Long Sleeve Shirt
        • 100% Cotton, black long sleeve shirt
        • Featuring the 'Coded' design from Crystal Lake printed on the front, and the 'Line Logo' printed down each sleeve
      • A Digital Spiral Tee
        • 100% cotton black t-shirt with multi-color ink print on the front
        • Featuring the 'Digital Spiral' design from Crystal Lake

        This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of February 8, 2019 ***

        Crystal Lake - 'Helix' Tracklist:

        1. Helix
        2. Aeon 
        3. Agony 
        4. +81
        5. Lost In The Forever
        6. Outgrow
        7. Ritual 
        8. Hail To The Fire 
        9. Devilcry 
        10. Just Confusing 
        11. Apollo
        12. Sanctuary 

        ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

        *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (February 8, 2019), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (February 8, 2019), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

    • Reviews

    • Product Details