Don Broco - 'Automatic' White Vinyl


  • Product Description

      Limit 5 per customer***

      *PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

      Don Broco - 'Automatic' Track List:

      1. You Wanna Know
      2. Superlove
      3. Automatic
      4. Fire
      5. Nerve
      6. What You Do To Me
      7. Money Power Fame
      8. Keep On Pushing
      9. Tough On You
      10. Let You Get Away
      11. I Got Sick
      12. Wrong Place Wrong Time
      13. Bad Feeling
      14. Further
      15. You Wanna Know (Club Sex Mix)
      ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!
    • Reviews

    • Product Details