Holding Absence - 'Holding Absence' Album Art Tee Pre-Order Bundle


  • Product Description

      Check out this exclusive pre-order for the upcoming self-titled release from Holding Absence

      This pre-order includes:
      • A physical, jewel case copy of the new CD 'Holding Absence'
      • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**
      • A Holding Absence Album Art Tee
        • 100% cotton black t-shirt with white and grey ink print on the front
        • Featuring the 'Holding Absence' Album Art from Holding Absence

        This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of March 8, 2019 ***

        Holding Absence - 'Holding Absence' Tracklist:

        1. Intro
        2. Perish
        3. Your Love (Has Ruined My Life)
        4. Like A Shadow
        5. You Are Everything
        6. Marigold
        7. To Fall Asleep
        8. Monochrome
        9. A Godsend
        10. Last Of The Evening Light
        11. Purge
        12. Wilt

        ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

        *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (March 8, 2019), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (March 8, 2019), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

    • Reviews

    • Product Details