Rise Of The Northstar - 'The Legacy of Shi' Boom Tee Pre-Order Bundle


  • Product Description

      This bundle includes:
      • A physical, jewel case copy of the new album, 'The Legacy of Shi'
      • A 'Here Comes The Boom' Tee
        • Printed on 100% cotton t-shirt for your comfort
        • Black t-shirt with multi-color ink print ink print on the front and back
        • Featuring the 'Here Comes The Boom' design from Rise Of The Northstar printed on the front, and the 'ROTN' design printed on the back

      This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of October 19, 2018***

      Rise Of The Northstar - 'The Legacy of Shi' Tracklist:

        1. The Awakening
        2. Here Comes The Boom
        3. Nekketsu
        4. Kozo
        5. Teenage Rage
        6. Step By Step
        7. This Is Crossover
        8. Cold Truth
        9. All For One
        10. Furyo's Day
        11. The Legacy Of Shi

      *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (October 19, 2018), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (October 19, 2018), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

    • Reviews

    • Product Details