Send Request - Dr Dare Rides Again Tee + 'Perspectives' Digital Download Pre-Order


  • Product Description

      Check out this exclusive pre-order for Send Request's first Sharptone Records release - 'Perspectives'!

      This pre-order includes:
      • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**
      • A Dr Dare Rides Again Tee Tee
        • 100% cotton pink t-shirt with multi-color ink print on the front
        • Featuring the 'Dr Dare Rides Again' design from Send Request

        This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of August 24, 2018 ***

        Send Request - 'Perspectives' Tracklist:

        1. Dr. Dare Rides Again
        2. Talk A lot 
        3. Falling To Pieces 
        4. Let It Die 
        5. Antisocial War 
        6. When Everything Falls Apart 
        7. Trust 
        8. Here's To The Years 
        9. Make Like A Tree
        10. If I Stay 

         ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

        *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (August 24, 2018), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (August 24, 2018), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

    • Reviews

    • Product Details