Of Virtue - 'What Defines You' Barcode Long Sleeve Pre-Order Bundle


  • Product Description

      Check out this exclusive pre-order for Of Virtue's first Sharptone Records release - 'What Defines You'!

      This pre-order includes:

      • A physical, jewel case copy of the new album, 'What Defines You'
      • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**
      • The Barcode Long Sleeve
        • Yellow unisex long sleeve shirt with black in print on the front and sleeves
        • Featuring the Barcode Design from Of Virtue

        This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of May 24, 2019 ***

        Of Virtue - 'What Defines You' Tracklist:

        1. No Control
        2. Alone
        3. Suffer
        4. Immortal
        5. Thanks For Nothing
        6. Pictures Of You (ft. Kalie Wolfe of Rivals)
        7. I Won't Break
        8. Surrounded
        9. Torn Apart
        10. Confide In Me

         ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

        *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (May 24, 2019), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (May 24, 2019), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

    • Reviews

    • Product Details