In Search Of Solace - 'Enslaved To Tragedy' CD Pre-Order Bundle


  • Product Description

      Check out this exclusive pre-order for In Search Of Solace's first Sharptone Records release - 'Enslaved To Tragedy'!

      This pre-order includes:

      • A physical, jewel case copy of the new album, 'Enslaved To Tragedy'
      • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.*

      In Search Of Solace - 'Enslaved To Tragedy' Track List:

      1. Culture Shock
      2. Losing Touch
      3. Deathwish (Explicit)
      4. Force Fed (Explicit)
      5. Survive
      6. Left to Dust
      7. Silent Voices
      8. Vacancy
      9. Path to Destruction

       ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

      *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (August 30, 2019), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (August 30, 2019), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

  • Reviews

  • Product Details