Common Wealth - 'Everyone Around Me' CD Pre-Order Bundle


  • Product Description

      Check out this exclusive pre-order for Common Wealth's first Sharptone Records release - 'Everyone Around Me'!

      This pre-order includes:
      • A physical, jewel case copy of the new album, 'Everyone Around Me'
      • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**

        This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of January 18, 2019 ***

        Common Wealth 'Everyone Around Me' Tracklist:

        1. Fear
        2. Lost
        3. Runaway
        4. Happy
        5. Fathers
        6. Taxi
        7. Neglect
        8. Vinyl
        9. Reckless
        10. Wilt
        11. Unbalanced

         ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

        *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (January 18, 2019), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (January 18, 2019), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

    • Reviews

    • Product Details