Currents - 'I Let The Devil In' Red with Black Swirl Splatter Pre-Order Vinyl


  • Product Description

      Check out this exclusive pre-order for Currents upcoming 'I Let The Devil In' EP!

      Only 500 of the Red w/Black Swirl Splatter vinyl variants were pressed

      Limit 5 per customer***

      This pre-order includes:
      • A Red with Black Swirl Splatter Vinyl variant of the new EP, 'I Let The Devil In'
      • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**

        This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of December 14, 2018 ***

        Currents - 'I Let The Devil In' EP Tracklist:

        1. Into Despair 
        2. My Disguise 
        3. Feel The Same 
        4. The Rope
        5. Forever Marked
        6. Into Despair (Instrumental) 
        7. My Disguise (Instrumental) 
        8. Feel The Same (Instrumental)
        9. The Rope (Instrumental)
        10. Forever Marked (Instrumental) 

         ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

        *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (December 14, 2018), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (December 14, 2018), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

              1. Reviews

              2. Product Details