Currents - 'I Let The Devil In' Red with Black Swirl Splatter Vinyl


  • Product Description

      Check out this exclusive vinyl for Currents new 'I Let The Devil In' EP!

      Only 500 of the Red w/Black Swirl Splatter vinyl variants were pressed

      Limit 5 per customer***

      Currents - 'I Let The Devil In' EP Tracklist:

      1. Into Despair 
      2. My Disguise 
      3. Feel The Same 
      4. The Rope
      5. Forever Marked
      6. Into Despair (Instrumental) 
      7. My Disguise (Instrumental) 
      8. Feel The Same (Instrumental)
      9. The Rope (Instrumental)
      10. Forever Marked (Instrumental) 

       ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

            1. Reviews

            2. Product Details