Don Broco - 'Technology' Pre-Order Bundle 3

Don Broco - 'Technology' Pre-Order Bundle 3

Regular price $35.00

Don Broco's latest album 'Technology' is now available for pre-order. Don't miss your chance to score one of these exclusive, pre-order bundles while you can!

This bundle includes:
  • A physical, jewel case copy of the new album, 'Technology'
  • A limited edition, gold vinyl variant copy of the album
This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of February 2, 2018 ***

    Don Broco - 'Technology' Track List:

    1. Technology
    2. Stay Ignorant
    3. T-Shirt Song
    4. Come Out To LA
    5. Pretty
    6. The Blues
    7. Tightrope
    8. Everybody
    9. Greatness
    10. Porkies
    11. Got To Be You
    12. Good Listener
    13. ¥
    14. Something To Drink

     ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (February 2, 2018), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (February 2, 2018), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.