Don Broco - 'Technology' Pre-Order CD

Don Broco - 'Technology' Pre-Order CD

Regular price $11.99

Don Broco's latest album 'Technology' is now available for pre-order! 

***This is a PRE-ORDER item that will ship to arrive by the release date of February 2, 2018***

Don Broco - 'Technology' Track List:

  1. Technology
  2. Stay Ignorant
  3. T-Shirt Song
  4. Come Out To LA
  5. Pretty
  6. The Blues
  7. Tightrope
  8. Everybody
  9. Greatness
  10. Porkies
  11. Got To Be You
  12. Good Listener
  13. ¥
  14. Something To Drink
*** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (February 2, 2018), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date February 2, 2018), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.