ExitWounds- 'Visions' CD Pre-Order Bundle


  • Product Description

      Check out this exclusive pre-order bundle for ExitWound's upcoming album 'Visions'

      This pre-order includes:
      • A physical, jewel case copy of the new album, 'Visions'
      • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**

        This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of February 22, 2019 ***

        ExitWounds - 'Visions' Tracklist:

        1. Visions  
        2. Hades 
        3. Transparency  
        4. Medusa  
        5. Choices  
        6. Scars

         ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

        *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (February 22, 2019), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (February 22, 2019), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

    • Reviews

    • Product Details