Novelists - 'Noir' Bundle 4

Novelists - 'Noir' Bundle 4

Regular price $43.00

Novelists are about to drop their Sharptone Records debut album, 'Noir.' Don't miss your chance to score one of these exclusive, pre-order bundles while you can!

This bundle includes:
  • A physical, jewel case copy of the new album, 'Noir'
  • A black 'Noir' Embroidered pullover hoodie
    • 100% cotton black pullover hoodie 
    • Featuring 'Novelists' embroidered on the hood and the 'Noir' design pink ink print on the front
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**

    This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of September 8, 2017. ***

    Novelists - 'Noir' Tracklist:

    1. L’appel Du Vide
    2. Monochrome
    3. Under Different Welkins
    4. Les Nuits Noires
    5. Grey Souls
    6. A Bitter End
    7. Stranger Self
    8. The Light, The Fire
    9. Joie De Vivre
    10. Lead The Light
    11. À Travers Le Miroir
    12. Heal The Wound


       ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

      *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date, regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date, as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.