Send Request - Logo Tee + 'Perspectives' Digital Download


  • Product Description

      This Bundle Includes:

      • A digital download code emailed to you after purchase**
      • A Logo Tee
        • 100% cotton t-shirt with multi-color ink print on the front
        • Featuring the 'Logo' design from Send Request printed on the front

      Send Request - 'Perspectives' Tracklist:

      1. Dr. Dare Rides Again
      2. Talk A lot 
      3. Falling To Pieces 
      4. Let It Die 
      5. Antisocial War 
      6. When Everything Falls Apart 
      7. Trust 
      8. Here's To The Years 
      9. Make Like A Tree
      10. If I Stay 

       ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

  • Reviews

  • Product Details