Telltale - ’Timeless Youth' EP Pre-Order Bundle


  • Product Description

      Check out this exclusive pre-order for Telltale's first Sharptone Records release - 'Timless Youth'!

      This pre-order includes:
      • A physical, jewel case copy of the new EP, 'Timeless Youth'
      • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**

        This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of April 26, 2019 ***

        Telltale - 'Timeless Youth' Tracklist:

          1. Timeless Youth
          2. Bouquet 
          3. What We Live For 
          4. Letting Go
          5. Dazy 
          6. Rose 
          7. Hereditary 

         ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

        *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (April 26, 2019), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (April 26, 2019), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

    • Reviews

    • Product Details