WidowMaker - 'WidowMaker' CD + Digital Download


  • Product Description

      The brand new self-titled album from WidowMaker is here and available now through SharpTone Records!

      This item includes both a physical copy of the new album, as well as a digital download** sent via email.

      'WidowMaker' Tracklist:

      1. The Nihilist
      2. Paragon 
      3. Spineless
      4. Regression
      5. Dissonance
      6. Quarantine
      7. The Illusionist

      **All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods.

  • Reviews

  • Product Details