World War Me - 'World War Me' Bundle 1

World War Me - 'World War Me' Bundle 1

Regular price $12.00

World War Me are about to drop their Sharptone Records, self-titled, debut album, 'World War Me.' Don't miss your chance to score one of these exclusive, pre-order bundles while you can!

This bundle includes:
  • A physical, jewel case copy of the new album, 'World War Me'
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**

    This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of October 6, 2017. ***

    World War Me - 'World War Me' Tracklist:

    1. The Good Enough
    2. Don’t Hold Your Breath
    3. Mr. Misery
    4. Ache For Agony
    5. Break A Leg Kid
    6. Escape Feat. Nicholas Matthews
    7. Fire And Flames
    8. That’s So Yesterday
    9. War Zone
    10. Live With Ourselves
    11. From The Fear
    12. World War Me
    13. Color Me Sick


       ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

      *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date, regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date, as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.